Today's Pops in Space concert will be performed as scheduled.

Subs-ImagesSeasonList2550.jpg (1)
×

Filter Subscriptions by:

Clear Filters

18/19 Pops Season


Welcome to the Pops' 18/19 Music Hall season. Click images below for concert programs, details and to buy tickets. Create your own season ticket package of 4, 5 or 6 concerts for the best seats, savings and benefits—you can even mix and match with classical concerts. Details


Full Season

Calendar View
/media/6390/popsinspace800.jpg

Pops in Space


Fri. Jan 18, 2019 | 8:00 PM

Sat. Jan 19, 2019 | 8:00 PM

Sun. Jan 20, 2019 | 2:00 PM

/media/5755/800amy-grant.jpg

Amy Grant


Sun. Feb 10, 2019 | 7:00 PM

/media/5702/lisa-fischer800.jpg

Lisa Fischer: Just a Kiss Away


Sat. Mar 9, 2019 | 8:00 PM

Sun. Mar 10, 2019 | 2:00 PM

/media/5757/800wonderful-oz.jpg

Wonderful Music of Oz


Fri. Apr 5, 2019 | 8:00 PM

Sat. Apr 6, 2019 | 8:00 PM

Sun. Apr 7, 2019 | 2:00 PM

/media/5706/whitneyhouston800.jpg

Music of Whitney Houston


Tue. Apr 23, 2019 | 7:30 PM