Mission: to seek and share inspiration

Subscribe2550x482.jpg

Subscriptions


With a little bit of planning, season tickets guarantee you seats to sold-out concerts and ensures you are part of something beautiful. Choose your series below, and get the best seats in Music Hall at the best prices. Combine any two or more series to make 12+ concerts and get a special bonus concert FREE.

×

Filter Subscriptions by:

Clear Filters

Series 1

6 Fridays at 11 am OR 6 Saturdays at 8 pm


Series 1 subscribers will be treated to extraordinary musical experiences from Tchaikovsky’s beloved First Piano Concerto to Gershwin’s American in Paris to the season finale with Mahler’s Fifth Symphony. Choose 6 Friday mornings at 11 am or 6 Saturday evenings at 8 pm. Click “More Information” below for full programs and details.


6 FRIDAYS 11 am

SUBSCRIBE

6 SATURDAYS 8 pm

SUBSCRIBE

RENEW

RENEW
/media/5535/02_bigsur800x800.jpg

Adams' The Dharma at Big Sur


Fri. Oct 5, 2018 | 11:00 AM

Sat. Oct 6, 2018 | 8:00 PM

/media/5537/04_russianmster800x800.jpg

Russian Masterpieces


Fri. Nov 2, 2018 | 11:00 AM

Sat. Nov 3, 2018 | 8:00 PM

/media/5541/08_rachmaninoff800x800.jpg

Romantic Rachmaninoff


Fri. Jan 4, 2019 | 11:00 AM

Sat. Jan 5, 2019 | 8:00 PM

/media/5544/11_romeojuliet800x800.jpg

Romeo and Juliet


Fri. Feb 1, 2019 | 11:00 AM

Sat. Feb 2, 2019 | 8:00 PM

/media/5607/15_americaninparis800x800.jpg

American in Paris + Amériques


Fri. Mar 15, 2019 | 11:00 AM

Sat. Mar 16, 2019 | 8:00 PM

/media/5553/20_mozart800x800.jpg

Season Finale: Langrée Conducts Mozart + Mahler


Fri. May 10, 2019 | 11:00 AM

Sat. May 11, 2019 | 8:00 PM

Series 2

6 Fridays at 8 pm OR 6 Saturdays at 8 pm


Series 2 features world-renowned artists including Joshua Bell, Yefim Bronfman and esteemed conductor Sir Mark Elder in programs ranging from Vivaldi’s Four Seasons to Bruckner Symphony No. 8 to Stravinsky’s Rite of Spring. Choose 6 Fridays at 8 pm or 6 Saturday evenings at 8 pm. Click “More Information” below for full programs and details.


6 FRIDAYS 8 pm

SUBSCRIBE

6 SATURDAYS 8 pm

SUBSCRIBE

RENEW

RENEW
/media/5534/01_joshbell800x800.jpg

Joshua Bell + The Rite of Spring


Fri. Sep 28, 2018 | 8:00 PM

Sat. Sep 29, 2018 | 8:00 PM

/media/5540/07_bronfman800x800.jpg

Bronfman Plays Brahms


Fri. Nov 30, 2018 | 8:00 PM

Sat. Dec 1, 2018 | 8:00 PM

/media/5542/09_vivaldi800x800.jpg

Vivaldi's Four Seasons


Fri. Jan 11, 2019 | 8:00 PM

Sat. Jan 12, 2019 | 8:00 PM

/media/5545/12_majestic800x800.jpg

Majestic Bruckner 8


Fri. Feb 8, 2019 | 8:00 PM

Sat. Feb 9, 2019 | 8:00 PM

/media/5547/14_fireworks800x800.jpg

Orchestral Fireworks


Fri. Mar 1, 2019 | 8:00 PM

Sat. Mar 2, 2019 | 8:00 PM

/media/5550/17_colincurrie800x800.jpg

Percussion Master Colin Currie


Fri. Apr 12, 2019 | 8:00 PM

Sat. Apr 13, 2019 | 8:00 PM

Series 3

6 Saturdays at 8 pm OR 6 Sundays at 2 pm


Series 3 contains some of the pillars of symphonic repertoire including Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 4, Beethoven’s Eroica and Mozart’s transcendent Requiem, in addition to stellar soloists from the CSO as well as the world’s stage. Choose 6 Saturday evenings at 8 pm or 6 relaxed Sunday afternoons at 2 pm. Click “More Information” below for full programs and details.


6 SATURDAYS 8 pm

SUBSCRIBE

6 SUNDAYS 2 pm

SUBSCRIBE

RENEW

RENEW
/media/5536/03_donquixote800x800.jpg

The Heart of Don Quixote


Sat. Oct 20, 2018 | 8:00 PM

Sun. Oct 21, 2018 | 2:00 PM

/media/5609/06_tchaik4800x800.jpg

Tchaikovsky's Fourth


Sat. Nov 24, 2018 | 8:00 PM

Sun. Nov 25, 2018 | 2:00 PM

/media/5543/10_mozartreq800x800.jpg

Mozart's Requiem


Sat. Jan 26, 2019 | 8:00 PM

Sun. Jan 27, 2019 | 2:00 PM

/media/5546/13_eroica800x800.jpg

Beethoven's Eroica


Sat. Feb 23, 2019 | 8:00 PM

Sun. Feb 24, 2019 | 2:00 PM

/media/5549/16_langree-beethoven800x800.jpg

Langrée Conducts Beethoven


Sat. Mar 30, 2019 | 8:00 PM

Sun. Mar 31, 2019 | 2:00 PM

/media/5551/18_colorsofspain800x800.jpg

Ravel + Debussy: Colors of Spain


Sat. Apr 27, 2019 | 8:00 PM

Sun. Apr 28, 2019 | 2:00 PM

Premier Pops

6 Saturdays 8pm, 1 Sunday 7pm, 2 Tuesdays 7:30pm


Enjoy all 9 Pops concerts, including the special concert Amy Grant. Have a schedule conflict or is a concert not to your taste? Use your expanded exchange benefits to exchange one concert into a Special of your choice (NEW benefit in 18/19!). Save more than 20% off single ticket prices, get unlimited free ticket exchanges. Click "More Information" below for concerts and details.


9 CONCERTS

SUBSCRIBE

RENEW

RENEW
/media/5698/leslie-odom-jr800.jpg

Leslie Odom, Jr.


Sat. Sep 15, 2018 | 8:00 PM

/media/5696/haunted-halloween800.jpg

Haunted Hall


Sat. Oct 13, 2018 | 8:00 PM

/media/5707/indigo-girls800.jpg

Indigo Girls


Tue. Nov 20, 2018 | 7:30 PM

/media/5756/800holiday-pops.jpg

Holiday Pops


Sat. Dec 8, 2018 | 8:00 PM

/media/5745/800pops-in-space.jpg

Pops in Space


Sat. Jan 19, 2019 | 8:00 PM

/media/5755/800amy-grant.jpg

Amy Grant


Sun. Feb 10, 2019 | 7:00 PM

/media/5702/lisa-fischer800.jpg

Lisa Fischer: Just a Kiss Away


Sat. Mar 9, 2019 | 8:00 PM

/media/5757/800wonderful-oz.jpg

Wonderful Music of Oz


Sat. Apr 6, 2019 | 8:00 PM

/media/5706/whitneyhouston800.jpg

Music of Whitney Houston


Tue. Apr 23, 2019 | 7:30 PM

Pops Series Sponsor


Friday Pops

5 Fridays 8 pm


Pop the cork on your weekend with 5 Friday evening performances at 8 pm. Save more than 10% off single ticket prices and enjoy full subscriber benefits including unlimited ticket exchanges. Click “More Information” below for concerts and details.


5 FRIDAYS 8 pm

SUBSCRIBE

RENEW

RENEW
/media/5698/leslie-odom-jr800.jpg

Leslie Odom, Jr.


Fri. Sep 14, 2018 | 8:00 PM

/media/5696/haunted-halloween800.jpg

Haunted Hall


Fri. Oct 12, 2018 | 8:00 PM

/media/5756/800holiday-pops.jpg

Holiday Pops


Fri. Dec 7, 2018 | 8:00 PM

/media/5745/800pops-in-space.jpg

Pops in Space


Fri. Jan 18, 2019 | 8:00 PM

/media/5757/800wonderful-oz.jpg

Wonderful Music of Oz


Fri. Apr 5, 2019 | 8:00 PM

Saturday Pops

6 Saturdays 8 pm


Do the weekend right with 6 Saturday evening performances at 8 pm. Save more than 15% off single ticket prices and enjoy full subscriber benefits including unlimited ticket exchanges. Click “More Information” below for concerts and details.


6 SATURDAYS 8 pm

SUBSCRIBE

RENEW

RENEW
/media/5698/leslie-odom-jr800.jpg

Leslie Odom, Jr.


Sat. Sep 15, 2018 | 8:00 PM

/media/5696/haunted-halloween800.jpg

Haunted Hall


Sat. Oct 13, 2018 | 8:00 PM

/media/5756/800holiday-pops.jpg

Holiday Pops


Sat. Dec 8, 2018 | 8:00 PM

/media/5745/800pops-in-space.jpg

Pops in Space


Sat. Jan 19, 2019 | 8:00 PM

/media/5702/lisa-fischer800.jpg

Lisa Fischer: Just a Kiss Away


Sat. Mar 9, 2019 | 8:00 PM

/media/5757/800wonderful-oz.jpg

Wonderful Music of Oz


Sat. Apr 6, 2019 | 8:00 PM

Sunday Pops

6 Sundays 2 pm


Round out your weekend with 6 Sunday matinee performances at 2 pm. Save more than 15% off single ticket prices and enjoy full subscriber benefits including unlimited ticket exchanges. Click “More Information” below for concerts and details.


6 SUNDAYS 2 pm

SUBSCRIBE

RENEW

RENEW
/media/5698/leslie-odom-jr800.jpg

Leslie Odom, Jr.


Sun. Sep 16, 2018 | 2:00 PM

/media/5696/haunted-halloween800.jpg

Haunted Hall


Sun. Oct 14, 2018 | 2:00 PM

/media/5756/800holiday-pops.jpg

Holiday Pops


Sun. Dec 9, 2018 | 2:00 PM

/media/5745/800pops-in-space.jpg

Pops in Space


Sun. Jan 20, 2019 | 2:00 PM

/media/5702/lisa-fischer800.jpg

Lisa Fischer: Just a Kiss Away


Sun. Mar 10, 2019 | 2:00 PM

/media/5757/800wonderful-oz.jpg

Wonderful Music of Oz


Sun. Apr 7, 2019 | 2:00 PM

Lollipops 18/19 Family Concerts


With tickets just $10 for kids and $15 for adults, the whole family can enjoy these experiences together—save $2 per ticket when you buy all three! Three-concert season ticket packages are on sale now. Tickets to individual performances go on sale JULY 30, 2018.


3 SATURDAYS

SUBSCRIBE
/media/5724/orchestra-toy-box800.jpg

Orchestra Toybox


Sat. Nov 3, 2018 | 10:30 AM

/media/5721/fiona-playlist800.jpg

Fiona's Playlist


Sat. Feb 2, 2019 | 10:30 AM

/media/5758/800takemeout.jpg

Take Me Out to the Ballgame


Sat. Apr 13, 2019 | 10:30 AM