Mission: to seek and share inspiration

1718Season-Opening2550x482.jpg

CSO 2017-18 Season


Music Comes Home

Experience this historic season in the renewed Music Hall, featuring five world premieres, magnificent symphonies, and Louis Langrée's Beethoven Revolution. 

SUBSCRIBE

Filter Subscriptions by:

Clear Filters

2017-18 CSO Season

The Grand Opening


Prepare to be transported by the beauty, grandeur and glory of Music Hall, renewed and transformed with updated audience amenities to make your concert experience sing. With new comfortable seats, increased legroom, improved sightlines and accessibility, and richer, more evenly distributed acoustics, your concert experience will be more intimate, comfortable and satisfying than ever before.


Season at a Glance

DOWNLOAD
/media/5459/beethoven_bartok_v2_800x800.jpg

Beethoven + Bartók


Sat. Jan 27, 2018 | 8:00 PM

Sun. Jan 28, 2018 | 2:00 PM

/media/4347/juanjo_mena_leningrad800x800.jpg

Juanjo Mena Conducts The Leningrad


Fri. Feb 2, 2018 | 11:00 AM

Sat. Feb 3, 2018 | 8:00 PM

/media/4348/ravel_lavalse800x800.jpg

Ravel's La Valse


Fri. Feb 16, 2018 | 8:00 PM

Sat. Feb 17, 2018 | 8:00 PM

/media/4390/strauss_knight-rose800x800.jpg

Strauss The Knight of the Rose


Fri. Feb 23, 2018 | 11:00 AM

Sat. Feb 24, 2018 | 8:00 PM

/media/4352/german_masters800x800.jpg

Marek Janowski conducts German Masters


Fri. Mar 2, 2018 | 8:00 PM

Sat. Mar 3, 2018 | 8:00 PM

/media/4354/mozartplusstrauss800x800.jpg

Louis Langrée conducts Mozart + Strauss


Fri. Mar 23, 2018 | 11:00 AM

Sat. Mar 24, 2018 | 8:00 PM

/media/4356/rachmaninoff800x800.jpg

Rachmaninoff Symphonic Dances


Fri. Apr 6, 2018 | 8:00 PM

Sat. Apr 7, 2018 | 8:00 PM

/media/4358/prokofiev_beethoven800x800.jpg

Prokofiev + Beethoven


Sat. Apr 14, 2018 | 8:00 PM

Sun. Apr 15, 2018 | 2:00 PM

/media/4360/bernstein_centennial_800x800.jpg

Bernstein Centennial


Fri. Apr 20, 2018 | 11:00 AM

Sat. Apr 21, 2018 | 8:00 PM

/media/4362/baroque_masterworks800x800.jpg

Baroque Masterworks


Sat. May 5, 2018 | 8:00 PM

Sun. May 6, 2018 | 2:00 PM

/media/4364/brahmsplusbeethoven800x800.jpg

Brahms + Beethoven


Fri. May 11, 2018 | 11:00 AM

Sat. May 12, 2018 | 8:00 PM

Sun. May 13, 2018 | 2:00 PM