Mission: To seek and share inspiration

SeasonList2550x482.jpg

18/19 Music Hall Season


Join us and be part of something great.

×

Filter Subscriptions by:

Clear Filters

1819 CSO Season


Welcome to the CSO's 18/19 Music Hall season. Click images below for concert programs, details and to buy tickets. Create your own season ticket package of 4, 5 or 6 concerts for the best seats, savings and benefits—you can even mix and match with Pops concerts. Details.


/media/5609/06_tchaik4800x800.jpg

Tchaikovsky's Fourth


Sat. Nov 24, 2018 | 8:00 PM

Sun. Nov 25, 2018 | 2:00 PM

/media/5540/07_bronfman800x800.jpg

Bronfman Plays Brahms


Fri. Nov 30, 2018 | 8:00 PM

Sat. Dec 1, 2018 | 8:00 PM

/media/5541/08_rachmaninoff800x800.jpg

Romantic Rachmaninoff


Fri. Jan 4, 2019 | 11:00 AM

Sat. Jan 5, 2019 | 8:00 PM

/media/5542/09_vivaldi800x800.jpg

Vivaldi's Four Seasons


Fri. Jan 11, 2019 | 8:00 PM

Sat. Jan 12, 2019 | 8:00 PM

/media/5543/10_mozartreq800x800.jpg

Mozart's Requiem


Sat. Jan 26, 2019 | 8:00 PM

Sun. Jan 27, 2019 | 2:00 PM

/media/5544/11_romeojuliet800x800.jpg

Romeo and Juliet


Fri. Feb 1, 2019 | 11:00 AM

Sat. Feb 2, 2019 | 8:00 PM

/media/5545/12_majestic800x800.jpg

Majestic Bruckner 8


Fri. Feb 8, 2019 | 8:00 PM

Sat. Feb 9, 2019 | 8:00 PM

/media/5546/13_eroica800x800.jpg

Beethoven's Eroica


Sat. Feb 23, 2019 | 8:00 PM

Sun. Feb 24, 2019 | 2:00 PM

/media/5547/14_fireworks800x800.jpg

Orchestral Fireworks


Fri. Mar 1, 2019 | 8:00 PM

Sat. Mar 2, 2019 | 8:00 PM

/media/5607/15_americaninparis800x800.jpg

American in Paris + Amériques


Fri. Mar 15, 2019 | 11:00 AM

Sat. Mar 16, 2019 | 8:00 PM

/media/5549/16_langree-beethoven800x800.jpg

Langrée Conducts Beethoven


Sat. Mar 30, 2019 | 8:00 PM

Sun. Mar 31, 2019 | 2:00 PM

/media/5550/17_colincurrie800x800.jpg

Percussion Master Colin Currie


Fri. Apr 12, 2019 | 8:00 PM

Sat. Apr 13, 2019 | 8:00 PM

/media/5551/18_colorsofspain800x800.jpg

Ravel + Debussy: Colors of Spain


Sat. Apr 27, 2019 | 8:00 PM

Sun. Apr 28, 2019 | 2:00 PM

/media/5608/19_trifonov800x800.jpg

Trifonov Plays Beethoven's Emperor


Fri. May 3, 2019 | 8:00 PM

Sat. May 4, 2019 | 8:00 PM

/media/5553/20_mozart800x800.jpg

Season Finale: Louis Conducts Mahler 5


Fri. May 10, 2019 | 11:00 AM

Sat. May 11, 2019 | 8:00 PM