Welcome to the 28th Season of Parties of Note!

Parties of Note are a series of events presented by the Cincinnati Symphony Volunteer Association, with the goal of raising awareness and funds in support of the Cincinnati Symphony and Pops Orchestra.

Each of these parties feature a wide range of venues, cuisine and entertainment. You'll meet and great people, including some members of your world-class Orchestra. Hosts provide the parties allowing 100% of ticket revenue to support the Cincinnati Symphony and Pops Orchestra. 

Tickets go on sale July 29, 10:00 AM!

Thank you to all the committee members, musicians, and party hosts who have generously supported Parties of Note this season, The Orchestra is grateful for their ongoing support!

2015-16 PARTIES OF NOTE COMMITTEE

Nancy Wagner - Chair, Parties of Note

Suzanne Costandi | Gail Friedman Ashley Grutza | Carol Hake | John Harrison| Linda Holthaus | Robin McKerrell | Linda Miller | Allyson Rabkin | Dianne Rosenberg | Rosemary Schlachter | Holly Spraul | Patty Wagner

 

 

Filter Subscriptions by:

Clear Filters

Parties of Note

28th Season


Click on More Information above to view all of the Parties of Note for the upcoming season!

Parties of Note are a series of events presented by the Cincinnati Symphony Volunteer Association. 
Wide range of venues, cuisine, and entertainment. 

 


/media/1455/barbecue-250.jpg

Log Cabin Party Bar-B-Q


Thu. Sep 10, 2015 | 6:00 PM

/media/1463/fallharvest250.jpg

Mabon: Second Harvest


Mon. Sep 21, 2015 | 6:30 PM

/media/1461/cincinnati-river250.jpg

High Above the Ohio River


Sun. Oct 11, 2015 | 4:00 PM

/media/1482/washparkartgallery250.jpg

The Zory Story: It's Not All about the Bass


Thu. Oct 15, 2015 | 5:00 PM

/media/1453/wine250x250.jpg

Wine Time at the Symphony Hotel


Thu. Oct 22, 2015 | 6:30 PM

/media/1456/bratwurst250.jpg

German Brats, Cincinnati Beer and Brass


Sun. Oct 25, 2015 | 5:00 PM

/media/1484/wind2503rd.jpg

House Concert with a View


Sun. Oct 25, 2015 | 5:30 PM

/media/1462/disterilly250.jpg

Bourbon in the Bluegrass State


Wed. Oct 28, 2015 | 6:00 PM

/media/1468/harvest250.jpg

Autumn with Music and Song


Sun. Nov 8, 2015 | 5:30 PM

/media/1469/hoedown250.jpg

Downtown Hoe-Down


Sun. Nov 8, 2015 | 5:30 PM

/media/1494/transcept250.jpg

Experience the Transept


Thu. Nov 12, 2015 | 6:00 PM

/media/1486/wine2nd250x250.jpg

In-House Concert XVIII


Sun. Dec 6, 2015 | 4:30 PM

/media/1457/bromwells250.jpg

Celebrate Brahmsfest


Sun. Jan 17, 2016 | 5:00 PM

/media/1471/millergallery250.jpg

Miller's Makes Magic


Sun. Jan 24, 2016 | 4:30 PM

/media/1485/trumpet250.jpg

Unwind with Music


Fri. Feb 5, 2016 | 7:00 PM

/media/1465/findlay250.jpg

Taste of Findlay Market


Thu. Mar 10, 2016 | 6:00 PM

/media/1480/orion250.jpg

Moon over Orion


Wed. Mar 16, 2016 | 7:00 PM

/media/1483/stjosephmotherhouse250.jpg

Echoes of the Past, Musicians of the Future


Sun. Apr 10, 2016 | 2:30 PM

/media/1881/tulip600.png

If it's April, it's the Cincinnati Flower Show


Thu. Apr 14, 2016 | 11:00 AM

/media/1479/spring250.jpg

Swing into Spring with JMR and TNT


Sun. Apr 17, 2016 | 4:00 PM

/media/1477/pianoman250.jpg

Play Me a Song, Mr. Piano Man


Sun. May 15, 2016 | 4:30 PM

/media/1472/moonfull250.jpg

Moonlight Dinner by the Pool


Wed. May 25, 2016 | 6:00 PM

/media/1476/rose250.jpg

A Night of Wine and Roses


Thu. Jun 9, 2016 | 6:00 PM

/media/1459/blues250.jpg

Blind Lemon Luck


Sun. Jun 12, 2016 | 4:00 PM

/media/1464/flowershow250.jpg

Summer Strings


Sun. Jun 19, 2016 | 6:00 PM

/media/1458/bourbon250.jpg

Bourbon and Blues


Sun. Jun 26, 2016 | 5:00 PM