Welcome to the 28th Season of Parties of Note!

Parties of Note are a series of events presented by the Cincinnati Symphony Volunteer Association, with the goal of raising awareness and funds in support of the Cincinnati Symphony and Pops Orchestra.

Each of these parties feature a wide range of venues, cuisine, and entertainment. You'll meet great people, including some members of your world-class Orchestra. Hosts provide the parties allowing 100% of ticket revenue to support the Cincinnati Symphony and Pops Orchestra. 

Thank you to all the committee members, musicians, and party hosts who have generously supported Parties of Note this season. The Orchestra is grateful for their ongoing support!


Nancy Wagner - Chair, Parties of Note

Suzanne Costandi | Gail Friedman | Ashley Grutza | Carol Hake | John Harrison | Linda Holthaus | Robin McKerrell | Linda Miller | Allyson Rabkin | Dianne Rosenberg | Rosemary Schlachter | Holly Spraul | Patty Wagner



Filter Subscriptions by:

Clear Filters

Parties of Note

28th Season

Click on More Information above to view all of the Parties of Note for the upcoming season!

Parties of Note are a series of events presented by the Cincinnati Symphony Volunteer Association. 
Wide range of venues, cuisine, and entertainment. 



In-House Concert XVIII

Sun. Dec 6, 2015 | 4:30 PM


Celebrate Brahmsfest

Sun. Jan 17, 2016 | 4:30 PM


Miller's Makes Magic

Sun. Jan 24, 2016 | 4:30 PM


Unwind with Music

Fri. Feb 5, 2016 | 7:00 PM


Taste of Findlay Market

Thu. Mar 10, 2016 | 6:00 PM


Moon over Orion

Wed. Mar 16, 2016 | 7:00 PM


Echoes of the Past, Musicians of the Future

Sun. Apr 10, 2016 | 2:30 PM


If it's April, it's the Cincinnati Flower Show

Thu. Apr 14, 2016 | 11:00 AM


Swing into Spring with JMR and TNT

Sun. Apr 17, 2016 | 4:00 PM


Play Me a Song, Mr. Piano Man

Sun. May 15, 2016 | 4:30 PM


Moonlight Dinner by the Pool

Wed. May 25, 2016 | 6:00 PM


A Night of Wine and Roses

Thu. Jun 9, 2016 | 6:00 PM


Blind Lemon Luck

Sun. Jun 12, 2016 | 4:00 PM


Summer Strings

Sun. Jun 19, 2016 | 6:00 PM


Bourbon and Blues

Sun. Jun 26, 2016 | 5:00 PM