Mission: To seek and share inspiration

1819SpectrumSeries2550.jpg

CSO SPECTRUM SERIES


We are a close community of people who celebrate the arts and support LGBTQ artists and programs—all while having a fabulous time together! We gather and celebrate the arts at unique experiences throughout the season and we invite you to join us.

Whether you are a music-lover, a supporter of the LGBTQ community, or just enjoy a good cocktail now and then—Spectrum has something for everyone! 

Filter Subscriptions by:

Clear Filters

CSO Spectrum Series


Choose any 3 or more Spectrum concerts and save 15% off single ticket prices PLUS get post-concert parties and events (OCT 12, APR 7, APR 27) for FREE!


Spectrum Package

SUBSCRIBE
/media/5696/haunted-halloween800.jpg

Haunted Hall


Fri. Oct 12, 2018 | 8:00 PM

Sat. Oct 13, 2018 | 8:00 PM

Sun. Oct 14, 2018 | 2:00 PM

/media/6413/russianmasterpieces800.jpg

Russian Masterpieces


Fri. Nov 2, 2018 | 11:00 AM

Sat. Nov 3, 2018 | 8:00 PM

/media/5707/indigo-girls800.jpg

Indigo Girls


Tue. Nov 20, 2018 | 7:30 PM

/media/5541/08_rachmaninoff800x800.jpg

Romantic Rachmaninoff


Fri. Jan 4, 2019 | 11:00 AM

Sat. Jan 5, 2019 | 8:00 PM

/media/5757/800wonderful-oz.jpg

Wonderful Music of Oz


Fri. Apr 5, 2019 | 8:00 PM

Sat. Apr 6, 2019 | 8:00 PM

Sun. Apr 7, 2019 | 2:00 PM

/media/5551/18_colorsofspain800x800.jpg

Ravel + Debussy: Colors of Spain


Sat. Apr 27, 2019 | 8:00 PM

Sun. Apr 28, 2019 | 2:00 PM