Mission: to seek and share inspiration

3for99-2550x482.jpg

CHOOSE 3 CONCERTS FOR JUST $99


Don’t miss this historic season as the CSO and Pops return home to the beautifully renovated Music Hall.

For a limited time, choose 3 of your favorite CSO or Pops performances for $99 to create your perfect season package! Now you can mix and match the concerts you love at a price you will love even more. 

Don’t miss out:
order by DECECMBER 18!

Filter Subscriptions by:

Clear Filters

3 for 99

Music Hall


The richness of Brahms, the dazzling power of 1812 Overture, legendary masterworks from Leonard Bernstein and so much more!

For a limited time, you may choose three great concerts for just $99. The ultimate CHOOSE YOUR OWN series of CSO and Pops concerts at Music Hall.

 


all concerts

SUBSCRIBE
/media/5341/ocos_tchaik_800x800.jpg

One City, One Symphony


Fri. Nov 24, 2017 | 8:00 PM

Sat. Nov 25, 2017 | 8:00 PM

/media/4341/boreyko_pictures800x800.jpg

Andrey Boreyko conducts Pictures at an Exhibition


Sun. Dec 3, 2017 | 2:00 PM

/media/4528/holidaypops800x800.jpg

Holiday Pops


Fri. Dec 8, 2017 | 8:00 PM

Sat. Dec 9, 2017 | 2:00 PM

Sat. Dec 9, 2017 | 8:00 PM

Sun. Dec 10, 2017 | 2:00 PM

/media/4343/sir_andrew800x800.jpg

Sir Andrew Davis Celebrates CSO's History


Sat. Jan 6, 2018 | 8:00 PM

Sun. Jan 7, 2018 | 2:00 PM

/media/4345/james-conlon800x800.jpg

James Conlon conducts Mahler 1


Fri. Jan 12, 2018 | 8:00 PM

Sat. Jan 13, 2018 | 8:00 PM

/media/4527/1812_overture800x800.jpg

1812 Overture


Sun. Jan 21, 2018 | 2:00 PM

/media/4387/beethoven_bartok800x800.jpg

Beethoven + Bartók


Sat. Jan 27, 2018 | 8:00 PM

Sun. Jan 28, 2018 | 2:00 PM

/media/4347/juanjo_mena_leningrad800x800.jpg

Juanjo Mena Conducts The Leningrad


Fri. Feb 2, 2018 | 11:00 AM

Sat. Feb 3, 2018 | 8:00 PM

/media/4348/ravel_lavalse800x800.jpg

Ravel's La Valse


Fri. Feb 16, 2018 | 8:00 PM

Sat. Feb 17, 2018 | 8:00 PM

/media/4390/strauss_knight-rose800x800.jpg

Strauss The Knight of the Rose


Fri. Feb 23, 2018 | 11:00 AM

Sat. Feb 24, 2018 | 8:00 PM

/media/4507/audra_mcdonald800x800.jpg

SPECIAL CONCERT: Audra McDonald


Sun. Feb 25, 2018 | 7:00 PM

/media/4352/german_masters800x800.jpg

Marek Janowski conducts German Masters


Fri. Mar 2, 2018 | 8:00 PM

Sat. Mar 3, 2018 | 8:00 PM

/media/4504/cirque800x800.jpg

Cirque de la Symphonie


Fri. Mar 9, 2018 | 8:00 PM

Sat. Mar 10, 2018 | 8:00 PM

Sun. Mar 11, 2018 | 2:00 PM

/media/4354/mozartplusstrauss800x800.jpg

Louis Langrée conducts Mozart + Strauss


Fri. Mar 23, 2018 | 11:00 AM

/media/4356/rachmaninoff800x800.jpg

Rachmaninoff Symphonic Dances


Fri. Apr 6, 2018 | 8:00 PM

/media/4358/prokofiev_beethoven800x800.jpg

Prokofiev + Beethoven


Sat. Apr 14, 2018 | 8:00 PM

Sun. Apr 15, 2018 | 2:00 PM

/media/4360/bernstein_centennial_800x800.jpg

Bernstein Centennial


Fri. Apr 20, 2018 | 11:00 AM

/media/4498/westsidestory800x800.jpg

West Side Story: Film with Orchestra


Fri. Apr 27, 2018 | 8:00 PM

Sat. Apr 28, 2018 | 8:00 PM

Sun. Apr 29, 2018 | 2:00 PM

/media/4362/baroque_masterworks800x800.jpg

Baroque Masterworks


Sat. May 5, 2018 | 8:00 PM

Sun. May 6, 2018 | 2:00 PM

/media/4364/brahmsplusbeethoven800x800.jpg

Brahms + Beethoven


Fri. May 11, 2018 | 11:00 AM

Sat. May 12, 2018 | 8:00 PM

Sun. May 13, 2018 | 2:00 PM