GenericHome-Taft2550x482.jpg

2016-2017 Season List


WELCOME to the CSO 2016-17 season at the Taft Theatre.

It’s not too late to subscribe to a mini-package to the 2016-17, and get seating priority the 2017-18 return to Music Hall. 

 

Filter Subscriptions by:

Clear Filters

2016-2017 CSO Season


Welcome to the 2016-17 season! 

This is a complete list of concerts to be performed during the CSO 2016-17 season. Yo Yo Ma and Itzhak Perlman are special concerts and are not valid for Create Your Own packages. 


/media/4476/mozart_800x800.jpg

The Labèque Sisters Play Mozart


Fri. Mar 3, 2017 | 8:00 PM

Sat. Mar 4, 2017 | 8:00 PM

/media/2658/rhapsodyinblue800x800.jpg

Rhapsody in Blue


Thu. Mar 9, 2017 | 7:30 PM

Sat. Mar 11, 2017 | 8:00 PM

Sun. Mar 12, 2017 | 2:00 PM

/media/2783/louisconductsbrahmsfest800x800.jpg

Louis Conducts Brahms Fest


Fri. Apr 14, 2017 | 11:00 AM

Sat. Apr 15, 2017 | 8:00 PM

/media/2782/perlman800x800.jpg

Itzhak Perlman


Tue. Apr 18, 2017 | 7:30 PM

/media/4135/louisconductsmahler800x800-opt.jpg

Louis Conducts Mahler: Song of the Earth


Fri. Apr 21, 2017 | 8:00 PM

Sat. Apr 22, 2017 | 8:00 PM

/media/4534/zarathustra_800x800.jpg

Violin Legends: Midori


Thu. May 4, 2017 | 7:30 PM

Sat. May 6, 2017 | 8:00 PM

/media/2646/firebird800x800.jpg

Stravinsky's Firebird


Fri. May 12, 2017 | 11:00 AM

Sat. May 13, 2017 | 8:00 PM

Create Your Own @ the Taft

5, 10, 15, OR 18 concerts | Flexible Days and Times


Get all of your familiar favorites or sample something new—the choice is all yours. Create packages of 5, 10 or more concerts from the CSO subscription season (special concerts not included).

Choose Your Own: Select from any subscription concert in the Masterworks, Boundless or Ascent Series

Includes FREE subscriber parking compliments of Western & Southern Financial Group

Subscribe to 10+ concerts and get Itzhak Perlman Free! (based on availability)

Does not include special concerts such as Yo-Yo Ma and Itzhak Perlman. 


5 Concerts

SUBSCRIBE

10 Concerts

SUBSCRIBE

15+ Concerts

SUBSCRIBE

CSO Sunday Matinee Series

2 Sundays 2 pm + 1 Choose Your Own


Start your week off on a high note with our Sunday series. The package includes 2 Sunday matinee concerts at the Taft Theatre, plus one Choose Your Own concert. Select from any subscription concert in the Masterworks, Boundless or Ascent Series.


/media/2652/baroque800x800.jpg

Best of Baroque: Handel & Bach


Sun. Nov 13, 2016 | 2:00 PM

/media/2658/rhapsodyinblue800x800.jpg

Rhapsody in Blue


Sun. Mar 12, 2017 | 2:00 PM