Today's Pops in Space concert will be performed as scheduled.

Subscribe2550x482.jpg

Subscriptions


With a little bit of planning, season tickets guarantee you seats to sold-out concerts and ensure you are part of something beautiful. Choose your series below, and get the best seats in Music Hall at the best prices. Combine any two or more series to make 12+ concerts and get a special bonus concert FREE.

×

Filter Subscriptions by:

Clear Filters

Series 1

7 Fridays at 11 am OR 7 Saturdays at 8 pm


Subscribers will be treated to extraordinary musical experiences from Opening Night with Katia & Marielle Labèque, to Ravel’s Bolero, to the Grammy-winning audience favorite Emanuel Ax and more. Series 1 includes a FREE bonus concert. Choose 7 Friday mornings at 11 am or 7 Saturday evenings at 8 pm. Click “More Information” below for full programs and details.


7 FRIDAYS 11 am

SUBSCRIBE

7 SATURDAYS 8 pm

SUBSCRIBE

RENEW

RENEW
/media/6639/atthesummit800.jpg

AT THE SUMMIT: Strauss + Dessner


Fri. Sep 20, 2019 | 11:00 AM

Sat. Sep 21, 2019 | 8:00 PM

/media/6641/cso_3_unlimitedcolor800x800.jpg

UNLIMITED COLOR: Bolero + Rouse Premiere


Fri. Oct 18, 2019 | 11:00 AM

Sat. Oct 19, 2019 | 8:00 PM

/media/6644/cso_6_americanlife800x800.jpg

American Life


Fri. Nov 15, 2019 | 11:00 AM

Sat. Nov 16, 2019 | 8:00 PM

/media/6649/cso_11_schubertgreat800x800.jpg

Schubert's The Great


Fri. Jan 24, 2020 | 11:00 AM

Sat. Jan 25, 2020 | 8:00 PM

/media/6653/cso_15_mannymozart800x800.jpg

Manny and Mozart


Fri. Mar 27, 2020 | 11:00 AM

Sat. Mar 28, 2020 | 8:00 PM

/media/6654/cso_17_rachmaninoffprokofiev800x800.jpg

Rachmaninoff and Prokofiev


Fri. Apr 17, 2020 | 11:00 AM

Sat. Apr 18, 2020 | 8:00 PM

/media/6656/cso_19_mozartparis800x800.jpg

Mozart's Paris


Fri. May 8, 2020 | 11:00 AM

Sat. May 9, 2020 | 8:00 PM

Series 2

7 Fridays at 8 pm OR 7 Saturdays at 8 pm


Series 2 features world-renowned artists including Gil Shaham, Renée Fleming and Jean-Yves Thibaudet plus programs ranging from Dvořák’s Symphony No. 9 and Tchaikovsky’s Violin Concerto to exciting world premieres. Series 2 includes a FREE bonus concert. Choose 7 Fridays at 8 pm or 7 Saturday evenings at 8 pm (unless otherwise noted). Click “More Information” below for full programs and details.


7 FRIDAYS 8 pm

SUBSCRIBE

7 SATURDAYS 8 pm

SUBSCRIBE

RENEW

RENEW
/media/6642/cso_4_newworld800x800.jpg

Dvořák's New World Symphony


Fri. Oct 25, 2019 | 8:00 PM

Sat. Oct 26, 2019 | 8:00 PM

/media/6643/cso_5_petrouchka800x800.jpg

Petrouchka + Tchaikovsky


Fri. Nov 8, 2019 | 8:00 PM

Sat. Nov 9, 2019 | 8:00 PM

/media/6646/cso_8_schumannparadise800x800.jpg

Schumann's Paradise


Fri. Dec 6, 2019 | 8:00 PM

Sat. Dec 7, 2019 | 8:00 PM

/media/6647/cso_9_rachmaninofffleming800x800.jpg

Renée Fleming and Rachmaninoff


Fri. Jan 10, 2020 | 8:00 PM

Sat. Jan 11, 2020 | 7:00 PM

/media/6650/cso_12_playoflight800x800.jpg

PLAY OF LIGHT: Ravel's Enchantment


Fri. Feb 7, 2020 | 8:00 PM

Sat. Feb 8, 2020 | 8:00 PM

/media/6652/cso_14_handeldelirium800x800.jpg

HANDEL IN ROME: The Delirium of Love


Fri. Mar 13, 2020 | 8:00 PM

Sat. Mar 14, 2020 | 8:00 PM

/media/6658/cso_16_beethovenpercussion800x800.jpg

Beethoven No. 8 + Sō Percussion


Fri. Apr 3, 2020 | 8:00 PM

Sat. Apr 4, 2020 | 8:00 PM

Series 3

7 Saturdays at 8 pm OR 7 Sundays at 2 pm


Series 3 contains some of this season’s most unique musical events including the return of Anne-Sophie Mutter, Artist-in-Residence Guy Braunstein, the CSO’s 125th Anniversary Celebration concert and a re-creation of Beethoven’s epic 1808 Akademie concert. Choose 6 Saturday evenings at 8 pm or 6 relaxed Sunday afternoons at 2 pm (unless otherwise noted) plus receive 1 Choose-Your-Own FREE Bonus Concert for a total of 7 concerts. Click “More Information” below for full programs and details.


7 SATURDAYS 8 pm

SUBSCRIBE

7 SUNDAYS 2 pm

SUBSCRIBE

RENEW

RENEW
/media/6640/mutterbeethoven800x800.jpg

Anne-Sophie Mutter Plays Beethoven


Sat. Sep 28, 2019 | 8:00 PM

Sun. Sep 29, 2019 | 2:00 PM

/media/6645/cso_7_winterdaydreams800x800.jpg

WINTER DAYDREAMS: Tchaikovsky and Schumann


Sat. Nov 30, 2019 | 8:00 PM

Sun. Dec 1, 2019 | 2:00 PM

/media/6648/cso_10_125anniversary800x800.jpg

125th Anniversary Celebration


Sat. Jan 18, 2020 | 8:00 PM

Sun. Jan 19, 2020 | 2:00 PM

/media/6651/cso_13_beethovenmarathon800x800.jpg

Beethoven Akademie 1808


Sat. Feb 29, 2020 | 4:00 PM

Sun. Mar 1, 2020 | 2:30 PM

/media/6655/cso_18_transfigurednight800x800.jpg

Transfigured Night


Sat. Apr 25, 2020 | 8:00 PM

Sun. Apr 26, 2020 | 2:00 PM

/media/6657/cso_20_louismahler800x800.jpg

SEASON FINALE: Mahler 3 + Adolphe Premiere


Sat. May 16, 2020 | 8:00 PM

Sun. May 17, 2020 | 2:00 PM

Create Your Own

4, 5, OR 6 concerts | Flexible Days and Times


Now you can create your own package of concerts and enjoy the CSO your way!

Select 4, 5 or 6 concerts from the CSO season and save 15% or more. Want to mix in some Pops concerts? Now you can! Mix and match days and performances that fit your schedule and tastes best.

BONUS: Buy 6 concerts and get a voucher for two FREE admissions to a guided tour of Music Hall presented by The Society for the Preservation of Music Hall

CONCERT SUGGESTIONS


4 Concerts

SUBSCRIBE

5 Concerts

SUBSCRIBE

6 Concerts

SUBSCRIBE

Chamber Players


Less is more. This is music that is personal and engaging in a totally different way. Challenging and deeply fulfilling musical paths paved by familiar masters, works chosen by CSO performers for the beautiful and intimate setting of Corbett Tower. This is being up close, where every performer is a soloist and where music extends to the reaches of expression.


Fridays

SUBSCRIBE
/media/6227/stormemotion800.jpg

Storm and Emotion


Fri. Feb 22, 2019 | 7:30 PM

/media/6233/fragmentsdreams800.jpg

Fragments, Dreams


Fri. Mar 15, 2019 | 7:30 PM

/media/6223/youngestmaster800.jpg

The Youngest Master


Fri. Apr 26, 2019 | 7:30 PM