Concerts & Events Music & Musicians Plan Your Experience Support & Volunteer Education & Community Partners About Us

CSO & Pops Staff

Office of the President

  • Trey Devey

  • Lauren Roberson
    Executive Assistant to the President


Artistic, Community Engagement/Learning, and Production

  • Robert McGrath
    Vice President and General Manager

  • Heather L. Stengle
    Director of Operations

  • Sarah Donahue
    Production Coordinator

  • Sam Strater
    Director of Artistic Administration, Cincinnati Pops

  • Isaac Thompson
    Director of Artistic Administration, CSO

  • Marissa Goodman
    Assistant Artistic Administrator

  • Ahmad Mayes
    Director of Community Engagement and Learning

  • Vacant
    Community Engagement and Diversity Manager

  • Logan Kelly
    Community Learning Manager

  • Carol Dary Dunevant
    Youth Ensembles Coordinator

  • Walter Zeschin
    Director of Orchestra Personnel

  • Nathan Lutz
    Assistant Orchestra Personnel Manager

  • Mary Judge
    Principal Librarian

  • Christina Eaton
    Associate Principal Librarian

  • Matt Gray
    Assistant Librarian



  • Christopher Pinelo
    Vice President of Communications

  • Meghan Berneking
    Director of Communications

  • Lee Snow
    Digital Communications Manager

  • Alexandra Kesman
    Communications Assistant



  • Mary McFadden Lawson
    Vice President of Philanthropy

  • Rachel Kirley
    Director of Individual Giving and Donor Services

  • Katie Nemeth
    Individual Giving Manager

  • Mary Beth Johnson
    Director of Institutional Giving

  • Adriane Fink
    Foundation and Grants Manager

  • Sarah Anne Slaby
    Corporate Relations Manager

  • Hannah Johnson
    Director of Events

  • Emilee Suchomski
    Volunteer Manager

  • Teresa N. Ahrenholz
    Development Assistant

  • Penny Hamilton
    Development Assistant



  • Richard Freshwater
    Vice President & CFO

  • Scott Eckner
    IT Manager

  • Will McCoy
    Systems Support Specialist

  • Amanda Flick
    Human Resources Manager

  • Megan Inderbitzin
    Payroll Administrator

  • Judy Prinz

  • Melissa Scott
    Director of Data Systems

  • Robi Basu
    Data Entry Analyst

  • Kathleen Curry
    Data Entry Clerk

  • Sharon D. Grayton
    Data Services Manager

  • Eric Smith

  • Marsha Munafo
    Accounting Manager

  • Julie Patterson
    Accounting Clerk

  • Rosie Rothhaar
    Accounting Clerk

  • Debbie Feldhaus
    Accounting Clerk


  • Sherri Prentiss
    Vice President of Marketing

  • M. Todd Bezold
    Director of Marketing, Subscriptions

  • Amy E. Catanzaro
    Director of Sales

  • Erica Keller
    Director of Audience Engagement

  • Erica Minton
    Director of Marketing, Special Projects

  • Vacant
    Director of Marketing, Single Tickets

  • Heather Brown
    Box Office Manager

  • Melissa Foster
    Patron Experience Manager

  • Katie Murry
    Marketing Manager, Subscriptions

  • Leyla Shokoohe
    Marketing Manager

  • Jared Webster
    Group Sales Manager

  • Ricardo Mesina
    Graphic Designer

  • Michelle Lewandowski
    Subscription Coordinator


Patron Service Representatives

  • Andrew Peoples (Lead PSR)
  • Carly Green (Lead PSR)
  • Ellen Graham (Lead PSR)
  • Dan Erbland
  • Roxana Imam
  • Michaela Luchka
  • Molly Hanes
  • Andrea Vos-Rochefort
  • Jordan Rush
  • Steve Shin
  • Jeffrey Stivers
  • Matthew Swanson
  • Andrew Tripp
  • Matthew White

Riverbend Music Center/PNC Pavilion/Music & Event Management, Inc.

  • Michael C. Smith
    Vice President of Project Development and Riverbend Music Center

  • Matthew Dunne
    General Manager

  • Amy Dahlhoff
    Concessions Manager & Special Events Coordinator

  • Ryan Jaspers
    Event/Operations Manager

  • James Kirby
    Assistant Operations Manager

  • Lane Kolkmeyer
    Assistant Marketing Manager

  • Bill Lane
    Corporate Sales Manager

  • Rosemarie Moehring
    Marketing Manager

  • Ed Morrell
    General Manager

  • Jennifer Schoonover
    Premium Seat Program Manager

  • Kelly Benhase
    Box Office Manager

  • Holly Dickman
    Assistant Box Office Manager

  • Monty Wolf
    Plant Operations Manager

  • Rick McCarty
    Marketing Director

  • Joan Wright

Untitled Document
The Louise Dieterle Nippert Musical Arts Fund
  Concerts & Events Support & Volunteer Tickets Education & Community About Us  
  CSO Donate Single Tickets Young People's Concerts Contact Us  
Pops Annual Fund CSO Series Educator Workshops Privacy Policy  
CSO Chamber Players Special Funds Pops Series Musicians in Schools E-News  
Lollipops Family Concerts Endowing the Future Group Sales Youth Orchestra Music Hall  
Open Door Concerts Corporate Support Box Office Info Nouveau Chamber Players    
Community Concerts Volunteer        
Spectrum Friends of the Pops Conductors Media Room    
Parties of Note Multi-Cultural Musicians Releases    
    CSOEncore! Store Noteworthy    
Copyright 2014 Cincinnati Symphony & Pops Orchestra
1241 Elm St. Cincinnati, OH 45202
General Information 513.621.1919 Box Office 513.381.3300