Concerts & Events Music & Musicians Plan Your Experience Support & Volunteer Education & Community Partners About Us


Join us in supporting LGBT artists and endeavors at Cincinnati's largest arts organization, the Cincinnati Symphony and Pops Orchestra. Spectrum is about making a difference in the community, supporting the cause of equality and having a great time together. You'll enjoy great benefits, tickets and the satisfaction of furthering equality in and among the arts in a fun and meaningful way.

This season, in addition to raising funds to sponsor LGBT artists Jean-Yves Thibaudet and the Indigo Girls, we are pleased to dedicate Spectrum's Concert+ Series to Peter G. Courlas and his late partner Nicholas Tsimaras. We hope you will join us in honoring Peter and Nick for their work both with the Orchestra and the LGBT community in Cincinnati.

Summer Sing & Fling!
Saturday June 6, 2015

Join members & friends of CSO Spectrum for the Pops’ BROADWAY SING-ALONG concert at Riverbend
followed by a reception with cocktails, karaoke, flaming donuts and nibbles.

8 pm BROADWAY SING-ALONG • Tickets from $20 advance
Riverbend • Corbett Pavilion
Enjoy the Pops’ with an array of singers and choirs—including Cincinnati Men’s Chorus’
small ensemble, Männerchor, for favorites from South Pacific to Rocky Horror to Wicked.
(Singing optional, microphone not included.)

Mix with friends and Spectrum members at the ‘action station’ along with nibbles,
cash bar and karaoke.
Concert ticket sold separately.

Summer Fling and Sing Spectrum Event Sponsor

Come join the fun, show your support and let's make a difference together!

Tim Giglio
CSO Spectrum      

Kathy Nardiello
CSO Spectrum     

Derek Marks
CSO Spectrum     

William D. Stenger
Presenting Sponsor,
& Co-Chair,
CSO Spectrum

T-Dance Committee:
Karen Aronoff, Ronny Kastner Beck, Dan Braunm, Art Hasinski, Alan Kastner, Ryan Messer, Jimmy Musuraca, Jared Queen, Joe Rigotti, Cathy Sarky, Jeff Thomas, Julia Wesselkamper

Steve Reineke's appearance is made possible by William D. Stenger

Indigo Girls appearance is supported by CSO Spectrum


Spectrum Presenting Sponsor
William D. Stenger

  Ruby Slipper Sponsor:  
  Louis D. Bilionis and Ann Hubbard in honor of Peter Courlas and Nick Tsimaras  
  Gold Lamé Sponsor:  
  L. Timothy Giglio  
  Ryan L. Messer and James A. Musuraca  
  Jared Queen and Matthew McFee  
  Duet (Household) Supporting Member:  
  Dan Braunm and Stephen Haas  
  Jeff Caywood and Rob Neel  
  Deborah Finlay  
  Mark R. Haggard and Daniel Brown  
  David C. Herriman  
  Bradley Higginbotham and Stephen Eadicicco  
  Vanessa Holtzer and Kimberly Milligan  
  Kathy and Rochelle Nardiello  
  Betsy and Amy Neyer  
  Doug Ignatius and Bruce Preston  
  Rick Kay and Jim Kelly  
  Joe K. Law and Phil Wise  
  Vicky and Rick Reynolds  
  Dianne and J. David Rosenberg  
  Moe and Jack Rouse  
  Vivian and Jim Schwab  
  Dee and Tom Stegman  
  Sara and Michelle Vance Waddell  
  Soloist (Individual) Supporting Member  
  Lucy Allen  
  Dabby Blatt  
  John Boggess  
  Peter G. Courlas  
  John W. Kidwell and Louis D. Woycek  
  Gloria R. Lipson  
  In honor of Peter G. Courlas and Nick Tsimaras  
  Patty and Jim Beggs  
  Todd Bezold  
  Cincinnati Opera  
  John L. Harrison  
  Warren Liang and Fred Martens  
  Robert Lee  
  Linda and James Miller  
  Moe and Jack Rouse  
  Conrad Thiede and Eric Shank  
  Jeff Thomas and Kent Shaw  
  Robin and Murray Sinclaire  
  Jerry Freed, Spiros Sarakatsanis, and Alex Smith  
  Charles Snavely  
  Kathryn and Stacey Woolley  

Untitled Document
The Louise Dieterle Nippert Musical Arts Fund
  Concerts & Events Support & Volunteer Tickets Education & Community About Us  
  CSO Donate Single Tickets Young People's Concerts Contact Us  
Pops Annual Fund CSO Series Educator Workshops Privacy Policy  
CSO Chamber Players Special Funds Pops Series Musicians in Schools E-News  
Lollipops Family Concerts Endowing the Future Group Sales Youth Orchestra Music Hall  
Open Door Concerts Corporate Support Box Office Info Nouveau Chamber Players    
Community Concerts Volunteer        
Spectrum Friends of the Pops Conductors Media Room    
Parties of Note Multi-Cultural Musicians Releases    
    CSOEncore! Store Noteworthy    
Copyright 2014 Cincinnati Symphony & Pops Orchestra
1241 Elm St. Cincinnati, OH 45202
General Information 513.621.1919 Box Office 513.381.3300