Concerts & Events Music & Musicians Plan Your Experience Support & Volunteer Education & Community Partners About Us
      Follow Me on Pinterest  
Performances | Tickets from $12
THU NOV 14, 2013 | 7:30 PM
  SAT NOV 16, 2013 | 8:00 PM

Louis Langrée conductor
Jane Archibald soprano
Michèle Losier mezzo-soprano
Joseph Kaiser tenor
May Festival Chorus Roberto Porco, director


In a community-wide initiative described by sold-out audiences as “fascinating,” “moving” and “soaring,” Music Director Louis Langrée and your CSO are proud to reprise One City, One Symphony. We’ll again bring our community together in a remarkable shared experience to explore the themes of fate and redemption in Tchaikovsky’s lushly romantic Symphony No. 4 and in a beautiful but nearly forgotten work by Mozart, Davide penitente, based on the Psalms of David.

FREE! Pre-concert light dinner buffet before all Thursday Masterworks

One City, One Symphony listening parties and info
Program | Music Hall 513.381.3300
MOZART: Davide penitente
TCHAIKOVSKY: Symphony No. 4
One City, One Symphony Trailer

Presenting Sponsors:


Untitled Document
The Louise Dieterle Nippert Musical Arts Fund
  Concerts & Events Support & Volunteer Tickets Education & Community About Us  
  CSO Donate Single Tickets Young People's Concerts Contact Us  
Pops Annual Fund CSO Series Educator Workshops Privacy Policy  
CSO Chamber Players Special Funds Pops Series Musicians in Schools E-News  
Lollipops Family Concerts Endowing the Future Group Sales Youth Orchestra Music Hall  
Open Door Concerts Corporate Support Box Office Info Nouveau Chamber Players    
Community Concerts Volunteer        
Spectrum Friends of the Pops Conductors Media Room    
Parties of Note Multi-Cultural Musicians Releases    
    CSOEncore! Store Noteworthy    
Copyright 2014 Cincinnati Symphony & Pops Orchestra
1241 Elm St. Cincinnati, OH 45202
General Information 513.621.1919 Box Office 513.381.3300